List of 7 countries which are the content of latest ban come from Obama administration. Other countries could be added soon. Shawn contends that major terror attacks in the US were from other countries like Egypt, Afghanistan, Pakistan,  Kurdistan, Chechnya and Kenya.

Ambassador John Bolton: “This is a step, just a start. This list essentially comes from the Obama administration”.